Skip to main content

Overwrite Approved Timesheets

This functionality is only available for users in New Zealand or the United Kingdom.
By default, an error will appear if you try to upload a timesheet when an approved timesheet already exists in Xero. You can allow approved timesheets to be overwritten by selecting Settings from the menu and enabling Allow approved timesheets to be overwritten (NZ/UK Only). A warning message will then be displayed instead of an error and you can upload the timesheet.